



Committee: LICENSING ACT COMMITTEE

Date: THURSDAY, 26 NOVEMBER 2009

Venue: LANCASTER TOWN HALL

Time: 4.30 P.M.

AGENDA

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Minutes

Minutes of meeting held on (8 October 2009).

- 3. Items of Urgent Business Authorised by the Chairman
- 4. Declarations of Interest
- 5. Gambling Act 2005 Review of Statement of Gambling Licensing Policy 2010-2013 (Pages 1 47)

ADMINISTRATIVE ARRANGEMENTS

(i) Membership

Councillors Joyce Taylor (Chairman), Tony Wade (Vice-Chairman), Anne Chapman, Chris Coates, Roger Dennison, Helen Helme, Janie Kirkman, Ian McCulloch, Bob Roe, Sylvia Rogerson, Ron Sands, Roger Sherlock, Malcolm Thomas, Morgwn Trolinger and Paul Woodruff

(ii) Queries regarding this Agenda

Please contact Tom Silvani, Democratic Services - 01524 582132 - email: tsilvani@lancaster.gov.uk.

(iii) Changes to Membership or apologies

Please contact Members' Secretary, telephone 582170, or alternatively email memberservices@lancaster.gov.uk.

MARK CULLINAN, CHIEF EXECUTIVE, TOWN HALL, DALTON SQUARE, LANCASTER LA1 1PJ

Published on 18 November 2009.